MENU

Contact


Our showroom Christmas and New Year operating hours are as below:

  • Thursday 24th December  OPEN 9-2pm
  • Friday 25th December  CLOSED
  • Saturday 26th December  CLOSED
  • Sunday 27th December  CLOSED
  • Monday 28th December  CLOSED
  • Tuesday 29th December  OPEN 9-5pm
  • Wednesday 30th December  OPEN 9-5pm
  • Thursday 31st December  OPEN 9-5pm
  • Friday 1st January  CLOSED
  • Saturday 2nd January  CLOSED
  • Sunday 3rd January  CLOSED
  • Monday 4th January  CLOSED
  • Tuesday 5th January  OPEN 9-5pm
     

We invite you to visit our place or we can come to yours, to talk about the possibilities of taking your project from ordinary to inspired. Visit us at our Wellington or Kapiti Showrooms to see our full range of fabrics and to work with one of our Curtain Designers.

 

FIND US

Address 25 Centennial Highway, Ngauranga
Open hours 9am - 5pm Monday - Friday
9am - 4pm Saturday
Phone (04) 472 7722
Directions Open in Google Maps
wellington store
Address 188 Kapiti Road,
Paraparaumu
Open hours 9am - 5pm Monday - Friday
9am - 4pm Saturday
Phone (04) 297 1119
Directions Open in Google Maps
kapiti store

 GET IN TOUCH

If you have a question about your home furnishing project, send us a message. We look forward to hearing from you.