MENU

Contact

We invite you to visit our place or we can come to yours, to talk about the possibilities of taking your project from ordinary to inspired. Visit us at our Wellington or Kapiti Showrooms to see our full range of fabrics and to work with one of our Curtain Designers.

 

LEWIS'S CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR HOURS

Saturday 22 December - OPEN from 9am - 4pm
Sunday 23 December - CLOSED
Monday 24 December - CLOSED
Tuesday 25 December - CLOSED
Wednesday 26 December - CLOSED
Thursday 27 December - OPEN from 9am - 5pm
Friday 28 December - OPEN from 9am - 5pm
Saturday 29 December - OPEN from 9am - 4pm 
Sunday 30 December - CLOSED
Monday 31 December - OPEN from 9am - 5pm 
Tuesday 1 January - CLOSED
Wednesday 2 January - CLOSED

 

FIND US

Address 25 Centennial Highway, Ngauranga
Open hours 9am - 5pm Monday - Friday
9am - 4pm Saturday
Phone (04) 472 7722
Directions Open in Google Maps
wellington store
Address 188 Kapiti Road,
Paraparaumu
Open hours 9am - 5pm Monday - Friday
9am - 4pm Saturday
Phone (04) 297 1119
Directions Open in Google Maps
kapiti store
Lewis’s have expanded our services by appointing local resident Phyllis Gulliver as our Wairarapa
In-Home Curtain Designer. It couldn’t be easier.

Phyllis will come to your home and give you all the help you need in choosing your new curtains and furnishings.

Please call Phyllis direct to make an appointment on
0800 237 3737

GET IN TOUCH

If you have a question about your home furnishing project or would like to make an appointment for a Lewis’s Curtain Designer to visit your home, at no charge, send us a message. We look forward to hearing from you.